Geschäftsführender Kreisvorstand

Benjamin Grimmel

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

*30.12.1988
61169 Friedberg

benjamin.grimmel@juwetterau.de

Kay Koburger

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

*21.08.1985
63691 Ranstadt

kay.koburger@juwetterau.de

Valentin Schwarz

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

*23.08.1992

63683 Ortenberg

valentin.schwarz@juwetterau.de

Daniel Deckenbach

Kreisschatzmeister

*19.12.1991
63669 Kefenrod

daniel.deckenbach@juwetterau.de

Rebecca Menzel

Kreisgeschäftsführerin

*12.07.1986
61169 Friedberg

rebecca.menzel@juwetterau.de

Kathrin Grüntker

Kreisschriftführerin

*03.04.1984
61184 Karben

kathrin.gruentker@juwetterau.de

Beatrice Schenk-Motzko

Kreispressesprecherin

*21.09.1986
61118 Bad Vilbel

beatrice.schenk@juwetterau.de

Beisitzer

Charlotte Antkowiak

Beisitzer

*23.03.1998
61169 Friedberg

charlotte.antkowiak@ju-friedberg.de

Albrecht Gauterin

Beisitzer

*03.11.1990
61184 Karben

albrecht.gauterin@juwetterau.de

Jacqueline Reichhold

Beisitzer

*21.07.1996
63667 Nidda

jacqueline.reichhold@juwetterau.de

Johanna Rapp

Beisitzer

*04.06.1997
61206 Wöllstadt

johanna.rapp@juwetterau.de

Tatjana Cyrulnikov

Beisitzer

Johannes Schmidt

Beisitzer

Marc Schmidt

Beisitzer

Felix Schröer

Beisitzer

Leon-Clemens Sehrt

Beisitzer