Geschäftsführender Kreisvorstand

Tatjana Cyrulnikov

Stellvertretende Kreisvorsitzende

Valentin Schwarz

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

*23.08.1992

63683 Ortenberg

valentin.schwarz@juwetterau.de

Leon-Clemes Sehrt

Stellvertretender Kreisvorsitzender

Daniel Deckenbach

Kreisschatzmeister

*19.12.1991
63669 Kefenrod

daniel.deckenbach@juwetterau.de

Rebecca Menzel

Kreisgeschäftsführerin

*12.07.1986
61169 Friedberg

rebecca.menzel@juwetterau.de

Kathrin Grüntker

Kreisschriftführerin

*03.04.1984
61184 Karben

kathrin.gruentker@juwetterau.de

Beatrice Schenk-Motzko

Kreispressesprecherin

*21.09.1986
61118 Bad Vilbel

beatrice.schenk@juwetterau.de

Beisitzer

Albrecht Gauterin

Beisitzer

*03.11.1990
61184 Karben

albrecht.gauterin@juwetterau.de

Johanna Rapp

Beisitzer

*04.06.1997
61206 Wöllstadt

johanna.rapp@juwetterau.de

Johannes Schmidt

Beisitzer

Jens Escher

Beisitzer

Jan Faulstich

Luisa Hufnagl

Kay Koburger

Christian Reinschütz

Melina Rehner

Nico Schmittberger

Jonas Vogler

Mitgliederbeauftragte

Sophia Kupka